KO Cup competition

2021 competition cancelled due to Covid 19 restriction and the sorted season


2020 results: click here

2020 results
Winner: Pat Dawkins
Runner up: Ricky Woolley

2019 results
Winner: Kevin Oxberry
Runner up: Alex McBeth

2018 results
winner: Nigel Stevenson
runner up: Andy Oxberry

2017 results
winner: Steve Winder
runner up: Dave Gregory


Match-play Stableford, best of 18 holes. Matches to be played on society days or by mutual agreement on any other day/course.
Members only.
Winner receives the coveted KO Cup

Kevin Oxberry receiving the KO Cup 2019 from chairman Kevin Mullins