Legends of Kent Cricket picture special



Winners of the team prize were, left to right, Sam Plews, Dave Tottman, Paul Blake and Ben Trott with Kent director of cricket Paul Downton, who made the presentations



Team runners-up, left to right, lan Cusselle, Alan Bundock, lan Munday and Robbie Joseph



Third was the Axis Europe B team that was headed by Kent all-rounder Darren Stevens



Fourth after a quintuple countback were, left to right, Dave Gregory, Julian Thompson, Nigel Stevenson and Russel McKelvey



Legends of Kent Cricket golf champion for 2018 Robbie Joseph collects his trophy



Tim Wren won the nearest-the-pin prize at the fifth after his shot finished millimetres from the hole



Ben Trott, Legends champion in 2015, was nearest the pin at the eighth



Ben Winsor won nearest-the-pin at the 11th



Longest drive at the 18th was won by 20-year-old Oliver Donald



Closest to the hole at the 17th was Mike Wiles



Heino Kuhn had the longest drive at the seventh hole

Can you spot some of the past and present Kent cricketers?

Featured at their tables are Julian Thompson, Ben Trott, Heino Kuhn, Steve Marsh, Alan Igglesden, Richard Hills, Tim Wren, Darren Stevens and Robbie Joseph plus the celebrity interviewees John Shepherd and Paul Downton

















